Our Harry Stylez 2017 World tour guide gives you dates, times, and info to get your prepared for the 2017 World tour beginning on September 19th, 2017

The 2017 World tour by Harry Stylez begins on September 19th in San Francisco and moves around the world after that. If you plan on attending any shows, check out the information below and look up flights, hotels, and tickets!

 

Harry Stylez

Harry Stylez is a member of One Direction who has used the band’s hiatus to promote his single music. His debut album is out on May 12th and his latest single, “Sign of the Times” is very popular in the USA, UK, and the rest of the world.

 

Harry Stylez 2017 World Guide

The 2017 World tour starts off on September 19th in San Francisco and takes him through the USA, UK, Germany, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, and more. The shows are scheduled in smaller theatre venues instead of stadiums, which Harry Styles has said is to provide a more “intimate” experience. Getting tickets may be tough due to the smaller venues!

 

Harry Stylez 2017 World Tour Locations

  • Sept. 19 — San Francisco, CA @ The Masonic
  • Sept. 20 — Los Angles, CA @ The Greek Theatre
  • ?Sept. 25 — Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium
  • Sept. 26 — Chicago, IL @ The Chicago Theatre
  • Sept. 28 — New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall
  • Sept. 30 — Boston, MA @ Wang Theatre
  • ?Oct. 1 — Washington, DC @ DAR Constitution Hall
  • Oct. 4 — Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall
  • Oct. 5 — Upper Darby, PA @ Tower Theater
  • Oct. 8 — Atlanta, GA @ Roxy
  • Oct. 10 — Irving, TX @ The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
  • Oct. 11 — Austin, TX @ ACL LIve at the Moody Theater
  • Oct. 14 — Phoenix, AZ @ Comerica Theatre
  • Oct. 25 — Paris, France @ L’Olympia
  • Oct. 27 — Cologne, Germany @ Palladium
  • Oct. 29 — London, UK @ Eventim Apollo
  • Oct. 30 — London, UK @ Eventim Apollo
  • Nov. 1 — Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Nov. 2 — Glasgow, UK @ SEC Armadillo
  • Nov. 5 — Stockholm, Sweden @ Fryshuset
  • Nov. 7 — Berlin, Germany @ Tempodrome
  • Nov. 8 — Amsterdam, Netherlands @ AFAS Live
  • Nov. 10 — Milan, Italy @ Alcatraz
  • Nov. 23 — Singapore @ The Star Theatre
  • Nov. 26 — Sydney, Australia @ Enmore Theatre
  • Nov. 30 — Melbourne, Australia @ Forum Theatre
  • Dec. 2 — Auckland, New Zealand @ Spark Arena
  • Dec. 7 — Tokyo, Japan @ EX Theater
  • Dec. 8 — Tokyo, Japan @ EX Theater

June 8th Update: Harry Styles has announced 2018 tour dates! – Tickets go on sale Friday, June 16th

  • Sun March 11 2018 – BASEL St Jakobshalle (Switzerland)
    Tue March 13 2018 – PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
    Wed March 14 2018 – AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
    Fri March 16 2018 – ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
    Sun March 18 2018 – STOCKHOLM Ericsson Globe (Sweden)
    Mon March 19 2018 – COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
    Wed March 21 2018 – OSLO Spektrum (Norway)
    Sat March 24 2018 – OBERHAUSEN Konig-Pilsener Arena (Germany)
    Sun March 25 2018 – HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)
    Tue March 27 2018 – MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
    Fri March 30 2018 – BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi (Spain)
    Sat March 31 2018 – MADRID WiZink Center (Spain)
    Mon April 02 2018 – MILAN Mediolanum Forum (Italy)
    Wed April 04 2018 – BOLOGNA Unipol Arena (Italy)
    Thu April 05 2018 – MANNHEIM SAP Arena (Germany)
  • Sat April 07 2018 – BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena (United Kingdom)
    Mon April 09 2018 – MANCHESTER Manchester Arena (United Kingdom)
    Wed April 11 2018 – LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
    Thu April 12 2018 – LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
    Sat April 14 2018 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro (United Kingdom)
    Mon April 16 2018 – DUBLIN 3 Arena (Ireland)
  • Sat April 21 2018 – PERTH Arena (Australia)
    Tue April 24 2018 – MELBOURNE Hisense Arena (Australia)
    Fri April 27 2018 – SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena (Australia)
    Sat April 28 2018 – BRISBANE Entertainment Centre (Australia)
  • Wed May 23 2018 – BUENOS AIRES DirecTV Arena (Argentina)
    Fri May 25 2018 – SANTIAGO Movistar Arena (Chile)
    Sun May 27 2018 – RIO DE JANEIRO Jeunesse Arena (Brazil)
    Tue May 29 2018 – SAO PAOLO Espaco das Americas (Brazil)
    Fri June 01 2018 – MEXICO CITY Palacio de los Deportes (Mexico)​
  • Tue June 05 2018 – DALLAS American Airlines Center (USA)
    Thu June 07 2018 – HOUSTON Toyota Center (USA)
    Sat June 09 2018 – FT LAUDERDALE BB&T Center (USA)
    Mon June 11 2018 – ATLANTA Infinite Energy Center (USA)
    Tue June 12 2018 – NASHVILLE Bridgestone Arena (USA)
    Fri June 15 2018 – PHILADELPHIA Wells Fargo Center (USA)
    Sat June 16 2018 – TORONTO Air Canada Centre (Canada)
    Mon June 18 2018 – BOSTON TD Garden (USA)
    Thu June 21 2018 – NEW YORK Madison Square Garden (USA)
    Sun June 24 2018 – WASHINGTON Verizon Center (USA)
    Tue June 26 2018 – DETROIT Little Caesars Arena (USA)
    Wed June 27 2018 – INDIANAPOLIS Bankers Life Fieldhouse (USA)
    Sat June 30 2018 – CHICAGO United Center (USA)
    Sun July 01 2018 – SAINT PAUL Xcel Energy Center (USA)
    Tue July 03 2018 – DENVER Pepsi Center (USA)
    Fri July 06 2018 – VANCOUVER Rogers Arena (Canada)
    Sat July 07 2018 – SEATTLE Key Arena (USA)
    Mon July 09 2018 – SACRAMENTO Golden 1 Center (USA)
    Wed July 11 2018 – SAN JOSE SAP Center at San Jose (USA)
    Fri July 13 2018 – LOS ANGELES Forum (USA)

2017 World Tour Start Time

  • Doors Open: 7:00pm
  • Concert Start Time: 8:00pm

 

Harry Styles 2017 World Tickets

 

2017 World Tour Openers

Harry Stylez‘s tour openers have been announced as Kacey Musgraces, Warpaint, and Leon Bridges.

 

Harry Stylez 2017 World Tour Prices

All tickets to the  tour are $99.50 in the intimate venue.

 

Other Harry Stylez 2017 World Tour Guide Info

 

Concert Travel, Hotel, and Ticket Arrangements

  • Click here to be redirected to Ticketmaster.com for concert ticket information.
  • Book a hotel for the show using Booking.com, who guarantees the lowest rates for concert hotels.

 

Stream Harry Style’s New Album Below!

 

 

Do you have anything else to add to our Harry Stylez 2017 World tour guide? Comment below or get in touch with us on Twitter and Facebook!