Shania Twain NOW Tour Guide


Latest Album: NOW
Release Date: Sep 29, 2017
Tour Announced On: Aug 21, 2017
Tour Start Date: May 3, 2018
Tour End Date: Aug 4, 2018
Ticket Price Range: $35 - $ 296
Openers: TBA

Read below for our complete Shania Twain NOW Tour Guide, which includes information on tickets, openers, setlist, and other great information!

Shania Twain is a country music artist. In the late 90s, she rose to superstardom with four albums and a greatest hits collection. Her new album is called NOW and is released September 29, 2017. This will be her first album of new songs since 2002 and is supported by the singles “Life’s About to Get Good” and “Poor Me”.

Shania Twain is about to head back out on tour on the NOW tour! This will be Shania’s first major tour in years, following a Las Vegas Residency. It begins in May of 2018 and so far over 25 shows have been announced. If you want to know things like the dates, prices, openers, or how to get the best tickets, check out the information below. Look up flights and hotels for the show as well.

Shania Twain NOW Tour Latest News

December 1st: The Shania Twain NOW Tour Guide has been created. Tickets are available now for all shows!

Shania Twain NOW Tour Tickets

If you want to get tickets to the NOW tour, check out the dates and information below, which tell you important dates when you can get tickets to each show:

Tour Announced On: 20170821
Tickets Presale Date: 20170823
Tickets On Sale Date: 20170825
Verified Fan Tickets Link: Click Here
Presale Tickets Link: Click Here
Regular Tickets Link: Click Here

Shania Twain NOW Presale Ticket Information

We don't have any presale ticket information for this tour. Let us know on social media if we are missing anything!

Shania Twain NOW VIP Packages/Special Tickets

 

Front Row Package 
  • one (1) front row ticket
  • priority check-in and entrance
  • access to the pre-show reception with appetizers
  • wine
  • beer and soft drinks
  • themed decor and party music playing your favorite Shania Twain hits at the pre-show reception
  • crowd-free merchandise shopping (where available)
  • merchandise item designed and created exclusively for package purchasers
  • collectible laminate and lanyard to remember your evening
  • and onsite check-in staff. 

 

Hospitality Package

  • one (1) premium Price Level 1 ticket
  • priority check-in and entrance
  • access to the pre-show reception with appetizers
  • wine- beer and soft drinks
  • themed decor and party music playing your favorite Shania Twain hits at the pre-show reception
  • crowd-free merchandise shopping (where available)
  • merchandise item designed and created exclusively for package purchasers
  • collectible laminate and lanyard to remember your evening
  • and onsite check-in staff.

Gold Hot Seat Package

  • one (1) premium Price Level 1 ticket
  • merchandise item designed and created exclusively for package purchasers
  • and a collectible laminate and lanyard to remember your evening. 

 

Silver Hot Seat Package

  • one (1) premium Price Level 2 ticket
  • merchandise item designed and created exclusively for package purchasers
  • and a collectible laminate and lanyard to remember your evening.

 

 

Shania Twain NOW Tour Locations

Thu May 03 2018 – TACOMA Washington – Dome (USA)
Sat May 05 2018 – VANCOUVER British Columbia – Rogers Arena (Canada)
Sun May 06 2018 – VANCOUVER British Columbia – Rogers Arena (Canada)
Wed May 09 2018 – EDMONTON Alberta – Rogers Place (Canada)
Thu May 10 2018 – EDMONTON Alberta – Rogers Place (Canada)
Sat May 12 2018 – SASKATOON Saskatchewan – Sasktel Centre (Canada)
Sun May 13 2018 – WINNIPEG Manitoba – MTS Centre (Canada)
Tue May 15 2018 – SAINT PAUL Minnesota – Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Wed May 16 2018 – SIOUX FALLS South Dakota – Danny Sanford Premier Center (USA)
Fri May 18 2018 – OMAHA Nebraska – CenturyLink Center (USA)
Sat May 19 2018 – CHICAGO Illinois – United Center (USA)
Fri June 01 2018 – FT LAUDERDALE Florida – BB&T Center (USA)
Sat June 02 2018 – TAMPA Florida – Amalie Arena (USA)
Mon June 04 2018 – ATLANTA Georgia – Infinite Energy Center (USA)
Wed June 06 2018 – DALLAS Texas – American Airlines Center (USA)
Thu June 07 2018 – AUSTIN Texas – Frank Erwin Center (USA)
Sat June 09 2018 – HOUSTON Texas – Toyota Center (USA)
Sun June 10 2018 – NEW ORLEANS Louisiana – Smoothie King Center (USA)
Tue June 12 2018 – NORTH LITTLE ROCK Arkansas – Verizon Arena (USA)
Wed June 13 2018 – ST LOUIS Missouri – Scottrade Center (USA)
Fri June 15 2018 – DETROIT Michigan – Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Sat June 16 2018 – CLEVELAND Ohio – Quicken Loans Arena (USA)
Mon June 25 2018 – OTTAWA Ontario – Canadian Tire Centre (Canada)
Tue June 26 2018 – MONTREAL Quebec – Bell Centre (Canada)
Thu June 28 2018 – QUEBEC CITY Quebec – Videotron Centre (Canada)
Sun July 01 2018 – HAMILTON Ontario – FirstOntario Centre (Canada)
Tue July 03 2018 – LONDON ON Ontario – Budweiser Gardens (Canada)
Wed July 04 2018 – LONDON ON Ontario – Budweiser Gardens (Canada)
Fri July 06 2018 – TORONTO Ontario – Air Canada Centre (Canada)
Sat July 07 2018 – TORONTO Ontario – Air Canada Centre (Canada)
Wed July 11 2018 – BOSTON Massachusetts – TD Garden (USA)
Thu July 12 2018 – PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania – Wells Fargo Center (USA)
Sat July 14 2018 – BROOKLYN New York – Barclays Center (USA)
Sun July 15 2018 – WASHINGTON District Of Columbia – Capital One Arena (USA)
Tue July 17 2018 – PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania – PPG Saints Arena (USA)
Wed July 18 2018 – GRAND RAPIDS Michigan – Van Andel Arena (USA)
Fri July 20 2018 – LOUISVILLE Kentucky – KFC Yum! Center (USA)
Sat July 21 2018 – NASHVILLE Tennessee – TBA (USA)
Tue July 24 2018 – KANSAS CITY Missouri – Sprint Center (USA)
Wed July 25 2018 – DES MOINES Iowa – Wells Fargo Arena (USA)
Fri July 27 2018 – DENVER Colorado – Pepsi Center (USA)
Sat July 28 2018 – SALT LAKE CITY Utah – Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Mon July 30 2018 – PHOENIX Arizona – Talking Stick Resort Arena (USA)
Wed August 01 2018 – FRESNO California – Save Mart Center (USA)
Fri August 03 2018 – LOS ANGELES California – Staples Center (USA)
Sat August 04 2018 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – MGM Grand Gardens Arena (USA)

Shania Twain NOW Setlist

The tour setlist for this artist is not available yet! Keep checking our website for constant updates as soon as we have information.

Concert Travel and Hotel Arrangements

Use our Booking.com tool below to book your travel arranagements for the show and get the guaranteed lowest prices on hotels today.


Tour Guides - Concert Setlist - Festival Lineup - Stadium Info - Best Stadiums - Tour Dates

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *