Check out the latest Ed Sheeran setlist and the list of songs he is currently performing on the Divide Tour. Read on for more information.

Ed Sheeran is currently out on tour to support his brand new Divide album. Below is the latest Ed Sheeran setlist of songs he is performing out on tour.

Ed Sheeran‘s Divide tour is taking him all around the world through the UK, USA, and Canada, spanning 70+ dates over a four month period. The tour is in support of Ed’s Divide album, which was released on March 3, 2017 and sold over 600,000 copies in its first week of sale. The album has since gone platinum and was #1 all around the world.

So far, the Ed Sheeran setlist for his tour has stayed the same throughout every show. Keep checking this page for updates to the playlist if he adds or removes any songs! He is currently in the European leg of the show and will be moving to North America at the end of June to begin his leg there.

If you want to check out the Divide tour setlist, it is below:


Ed Sheeran Setlist (Divide Tour)

  1. Castle on the Hill
  2. Eraser
  3. The A Team
  4. Don’t / New Man
  5. Dive
  6. Bloodstream
  7. Happier
  8. Galway Girl
  9. Feeling Good / I See Fire
  10. Tenerife Sea
  11. Photograph
  12. Perfect
  13. Nancy Mulligan
  14. Thinking Out Loud
  15. Sing
  16. Shape of You (Encore)
  17. You Need Me, I Don’t Need You


For more information on the Ed Sheeran Divide tour, check out our tour guide page with information on tour dates, merchandise, and other Ed Sheeran information including information on how to buy tickets.

What do you think about the tour setlist? Are there any songs you would like to see or not see on the list? Comment below or get in touch with us on Twitter and Facebook!

(Visited 75 times, 1 visits today)