Check out the latest Shawn Mendes Illuminate tour setlist below and learn all of the songs being performed by Shawn Mendes on tour today.

The Shawn Mendes Illuminate tour setlist below is for Mendes, who is currently out on tour supporting his latest album, Illuminate. The tour began on July 6th and runs through the rest of the summer. The Illuminate setlist below contains all of the songs that Shawn Mendes is currently performing on tour, including special guests and changes for each show.

The Illuminate World Tour is Shawn Mendes‘ most ambitious tour to date and supports his latest album, which has been popular across North America and has the singles “Treat You Better” and “There’s Nothing Holding Me Back”. Mendes is still young and maturing and has excellent stage presence.

Check out the Shawn Mendes Illuminate tour setlist below:


Shawn Mendes SetList (Illuminate Tour Setlist)

  • There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back
  • Lights On
  • I Don’t Even Know Your Name
  • Aftertaste
  • Kid in Love
  • The Weight
  • A Little Too Much
  • Stitches
  • Bad Reputation
  • Ruin
  • Life of the Party
  • Three Empty Words
  • Patience
  • Roses
  • No Promises
  • Understand
  • Don’t Be a Fool
  • Mercy
  • Never Be Alone
  • Treat You Better


Other Artist Tour Information


What do you think about the Shawn Mendes Illuminate setlist below, does it have all of your favourite songs? Comment below and share this post on Facebook and Twitter today with your thoughts!

Also, visit our home page today to find more information on concerts, tours, and other stadium events. We provide information on shows, tickets, lineups, setlists, merchandise, and more for anything stadium related. Get concert tickets and book a trip to see your favourite artists live this summer.


(Visited 81 times, 1 visits today)