Check out the Metallica WorldWired setlist below and learn all of the songs being performed by Metallica on tour. In addition, check out the Volbeat setlist and Avenged Sevenfold setlist from the tour as well! 

The WorldWired tour setlist below is for Metallica, who just began a huge tour supporting their latest album, WorldWired. The setlist contains all of the songs Metallica is currently performing on tour, including special guests and changes for each show.

The Metallica WorldWired tour is being played in huge stadiums across the USA, both indoors and outdoors. Fresh off their Grammy performance with Lady Gaga, Metallica has brought Avenged Sevenfold and Volbeat on tour with them.

So far, Metallica’s setlist has been the same throughout every show on the tour. If something changes and we see some different songs being played, we will let you know.

Check out the Metallica WorldWired tour setlist below:


Metallica SetList (WorldWired Tour Setlist)

  • Hardwired
  • Atlas, Rise!
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Fuel
  • Unforgiven
  • Now That We’re Dead
  • Moth Into Flame
  • Wherever I May Roam
  • Halo on Fire
  • Hit The Lights
  • Sad But True
  • One
  • Master of Puppets
  • Fade to Black
  • Seek & Destroy
  • Battery
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Enter Sandman


Avenged Sevenfold Setlist (WorldWired Tour Setlist)

  • The Stage
  • Afterlife
  • Hail to the King
  • Almost Easy
  • Buried Alive
  • Bat Country
  • Nightmare
  • God Damn
  • Unholy Confessions


Volbeat Setlist (WorldWired Tour Setlist)

  • The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
  • Lola Montez
  • Wild Rover of Hell
  • Sad Man’s Tongue (‘Ring of Fire’ by Johnny Cash as intro)
  • Black Rose
  • Doc Holliday
  • Seal the Deal
  • Slaytan
  • Dead but Rising
  • Still Counting


Other Artist Tour Information


What do you think about the Metallica WorldWired setlist, does it have all of your favourite songs? Comment below and share this post on Facebook and Twitter today with your thoughts!