Vance Joy Tour Guide: Nation of Two Setlist, Tickets, Media

Tour Announced On: Feb 11, 2018
Presale Date: Feb 19, 2018
On Sale Date: Feb 23, 2018
Tour Start Date: Apr 15, 2018
Tour End Date: Jul 14, 2018
Openers: Lovelytheband, Alice Merton Scott Helman, Mondo Cozmo (varies by show)
Ticketmaster Tickets Link: Click Here

Latest Album: Nation of Two
Release Date: Feb 23, 2018


You want the best Vance Joy tour guide and information for the Nation of Two tour. We have full Vance Joy concert details including Nation of Two tour setlist, dates, VIP packages, merchandise, live videos and more.

But that's not all..

For the best Vance Joy tickets, we offer official and direct links to both Ticketmaster and StubHub. Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for up to the minute concert news and information!

The latest tickets for Vance Joy's tour were announced on Feb 11, 2018. The tour dates begin on Apr 15, 2018 and continue until Jul 14, 2018.


Vance Joy Nation of Two Tour Latest News

April 17th: We’ve updated the Vance Joy setlist below. It is from Coachella where he did not have a full set, but should provide a good teaser for what to expect on tour.

February 19th: The Vance Joy Nation of Two tour guide has been created.

Vance Joy Nation of Two Tour Guide

Tour Announced On: Feb 11, 2018
Presale Date: Feb 19, 2018
On Sale Date: Feb 23, 2018
Tour Start Date: Apr 15, 2018
Tour End Date: Jul 14, 2018
Openers: Lovelytheband, Alice Merton Scott Helman, Mondo Cozmo (varies by show)
Ticketmaster Tickets Link: Click Here

Latest Album: Nation of Two
Release Date: Feb 23, 2018

Other Info


Sign Up Now

Subscribe to Stadium Help!

Subscribe and get exclusive information, promos, and deals on the latest concert, tour guide, and stadium information!


Vance Joy Profile

Vance Joy is an Australian singer and songwriter. He received breakthrough success with his single "Riptide" on his debut album, Dream Your Life Away. The hit propelled his career from local Australia to worldwide success. His sophomore album is called Nation of Two and his world tour following its release is named by the same name.

Nation of Two has the singles "Lay it on Me" and "We're Going Home".

Vance Joy's style is folk, rock, and pop.


Vance Joy Presale Codes: Nation of Two Presale Information


Vance Joy VIP Packages/Special Tickets





Vance Joy Tour Dates: Nation of Two Tour

Current Vance Joy tour dates and locations are listed below! Keep checking our home page for updated tour guide information. Underneath the tour dates, check out the Vance Joy setlist and concert videos, photos, and media.

The complete North American tour dates for the Vance Joy Nation of Two tour are as follows:

Sun 15 Apr | Coachella | Indio, CA
Wed 18 Apr | Grand Sierra Resort Theater | Reno, NV
Fri 20 Apr | Pearl Theatre | Las Vegas, NV
Sat 21 Apr | Comerica Theatre | Phoenix, AZ
Sun 22 Apr | Coachella | Indio, CA
Tue 24 Apr | Plaza Theatre | El Paso, TX
Fri 27 Apr | Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland | Kansas City, MO
Sat 28 Apr | Brady Theater | Tulsa, OK
Sun 28 Apr | The Criterion | Oklahoma City, OK
Wed 2 May | Revention Music Center | Houston, TX
Thu 3 May | Verizon Theatre | Dallas, TX
Sat 5 May | Beale Street Festival | Memphis, TN
Sun 6 May | Shaky Knees | Atlanta, GA
Tue 8 May | St. Augustine Amphitheatre | St Augustine, FL
Thu 10 May | Ascent Amphitheatre | Nashville, TN
Fri 11 May | Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre | Charlotte, NC
Sat 12 May | Koka Booth Amphitheatre | Cary, NC
Tue 15 May | Sprint Pavilion | Charlottesville, PA
Wed 16 May | Express! LIVE | Columbus, OH
Fri 18 May | Stage AE | Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 19 May | Union Bank & Trust Pavilion | Portsmouth, VA
Tue 22 May | Fox Theatre | Detroit, MI
Thu 24 May | 20 Monroe | Grand Rapids, MI
Fri 25 May | Rosemount Theatre | Chicago, IL
Sat 26 May | Fox Theatre | St Louis, MO
Wed 30 May | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Denver, CO
Fri 1 Jun | Myth Live | St Paul, MN
Sat 2 Jun | Eagles Ballroom | Milwaukee, WI
Tue 5 Jun | Jacobs Pavilion | Cleveland, OH
Wed 6 Jun | The Dome Arena | Rochester, NY
Fri 8 Jun | Mohegan Sun Arena | Uncasville, CT
Sat 9 Jun | Bank of NH Pavilion | Gilford, NH
Mon 11 Jun | Palace Theatre | Albany, NY
Tue 12 Jun | Pier Six Pavilion | Baltimore, MD
Thu 14 Jun | Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival at the Prospect Park Bandshell | Brooklyn, NY
Fri 15 Jun | Blue Hills Bank Pavilion | Boston, MA
Sat 16 Jun | Firefly Music Festival | Dover, DE
Thu 21 Jun | Bell Centre | Montreal, QC
Fri 22 Jun | Budweiser Stage | Toronto, ON
Mon 25 Jun | MTS Place | Winnipeg, MB
Wed 27 Jun | Rogers Place | Edmonton, AB
Thu 28 Jun | Scotiabank Saddledome | Calgary, AB
Sun 1 Jul | King Country's Marymoor Park | Seattle, WA
Tue 3 Jul | McMenamins Amphitheatre | Portland, OR
Fri 13 Jul | Forecastle | Louisville, KY
Sat 14 Jul | Sloss Fest | Birmingham, AL


How to Buy Vance Joy Tickets: Nation of Two Tour

Purchase Vance Joy tickets below now! Both of our options are 100% guaranteed and legitimate. Track prices, find ticket deals, and guarantee your spot for this concert today.


Click here to puchase Vance Joy tour tickets directly through Ticketmaster.com.


Vance Joy Nation of Two Setlist

NOTE: When posted, you can click on the links in the setlist to view live concert videos.

A partial Vance Joy Nation of Two tour setlist is available below! Keep checking our website for constant updates as soon as we have information.

Fire and the Flood
Like Gold
Mess Is Mine
Call If You Need Me
Wasted Time
Georgia
All Night Long / Sorry
Lay It on Me
Saturday Sun
Riptide

Click here to check out the latest Vance Joy Nation of Two tour setlist Click To Tweet

What else?

Take a look at the latest tour news or Tickets section for great information on the Vance Joy tour.

Our home page has concert information such as setlists, live videos, and tickets for other artists.


Vance Joy Media


Stream the Latest Vance Joy Album

Stream the latest Vance Joy album on Apple Music by clicking here.


Vance Joy Tour Media

Check out the setlist section for live concert videos.


Did we miss anything in our Vance Joy tour guide? Make sure to come back and view the updated Vance Joy setlist for the Nation of Two tour if it has not begun let. Comment below if you have any further information to share!



Discuss the Vance Joy Nation of Two tour below!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list for exclusive deals and information on concerts, tours, and eventsSign Up Now