Drake Tour Guide: Aubrey & The Three Amigos Setlist, Tickets, Media

Drake Aubrey & The Three Amigos Tour Latest News

July 9th: Drake made a surprise appearance at the Wireless Festival in the UK over the weekend, performing a 30 minute setlist that features 7 songs from his new Scorpion album. Check out some live videos at the bottom of this guide!

June 27th: The Drake Scorpion album comes out in 3 days and now a leaked tracklist from the same source that leaked the original Views tracklist has come out. View it in the Media section below!

June 14th: Drake has announced that his new album, Scorpion, is set for release on June 29th. As well, he has released a video for his third single, “I’m Upset”. The video features a reunion from his old Degrassi cast mates and also Jay and Silent Bob. Check out the video below in the media section.

June 11th: 11 new shows have been added to the Drake tour this year! If you missed out on tickets when they first came on sale, now might be your last chance to grab tickets. Tickets go on sale for the new shows this Friday!

  • Denver – July 29th
  • Detroit – August 15th
  • New York – August 28th
  • Brooklyn – September 1st
  • Montreal – September 5th
  • Boston.- September 9th
  • Philadelphia – September 16th
  • Houston – October 2nd
  • Los Angeles – October 19th
  • San Francisco – October 29th
  • Edmonton – November 7th

 

Check out our top 10 recommended live shows to see in 2018 by clicking here!

May 25th: After receiving a few subliminal disses from Pusha T on T’s latest album, Daytona, Drake has unleashed a diss track aimed at Pusha T and Kanye West. While you wait for Scorpion to drop in June, check out the diss track at the bottom of this guide and buy tickets to Drake’s concert today.

May 14th: Drake has announced a brand new tour called Aubrey & The Three Amigos, featuring Migos. Get Drake tour guide info including tickets and setlist below. So far, all of the information we know about the tour is below. We will be adding VIP Packages and presale information as soon as we get it.

One rumor coming from Live Nation is that the stage is a 360 degree revolving design that will be located in the center of each arena.

Drake Tour Quick Links



Drake Profile

Drake is a rap artist from Toronto, Canada. He is arguably the most successful rapper of 2010 and onward. He has released numerous albums and mixtapes, including his new one called "Scorpion" in June 2018. Scorpion contains the singles "God's Plan" and "Nice For What", which both made their debut on the Billboard Hot 100 in the #1 spot.

Drake has broken nearly every Billboard rap record and impressively spent five full YEARS with at least one song on the chart. His last album was called "More Life" in 2017, which was referred to as a playlist album and was marketed alongside his "OVO Sound" radio show on Apple Music's Beats 1.

Drake also owns his own record label, OVO sound (October's Very Own). The most successful artist on the label is PARTYNEXTDOOR, Drake's protege. The label also features local Toronto acts Majid Jordan, OB O'Brien, and others.

Migos are a rap threesome from Atlanta, Georgia. They just released their album, Culture II, which features Drake on the song "Walk It, Talk It"


Drake Presale Codes: Aubrey & The Three Amigos Presale Information


Drake VIP Packages/Special Tickets



Drake Tour Dates: Aubrey & The Three Amigos Tour

Current Drake tour dates and locations are listed below! Keep checking our home page for updated tour guide information. Underneath the tour dates, check out the Drake setlist and concert videos, photos, and media.

Thu Jul 26 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat Jul 28 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Tue Jul 31 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Wed Aug 01 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Fri Aug 10 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sat Aug 11 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tue Aug 14 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Fri Aug 17 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat Aug 18 Chicago, IL United Center
Fri Aug 24 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Sat Aug 25 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Thu Aug 30 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Fri Aug 31 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Tue Sep 04 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Fri Sep 07 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sat Sep 08 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wed Sep 12 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Thu Sep 13 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Sat Sep 15 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Tue Sep 18 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Fri Sep 21 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Sat Sep 22 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Mon Sept 24 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wed Sep 26 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sat Sep 29 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun Sep 30 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Fri Oct 05 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat Oct 06 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Mon Oct 08 Phoenix, AZ Gila River Arena
Fri Oct 12 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Sat Oct 13 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Tue Oct 16 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wed Oct 17 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Fri Oct 26 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sat Oct 27 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Thu Nov 01 Seattle, WA Tacoma Dome
Sat Nov 03 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sun Nov 04 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Tue Nov 06 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Fri Nov 16 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sat Nov 17 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena


How to Buy Drake Tickets: Aubrey & The Three Amigos Tour

Purchase Drake tickets below now! Both of our options are 100% guaranteed and legitimate. Track prices, find ticket deals, and guarantee your spot for this concert today.


Click here to puchase Drake tour tickets directly through Ticketmaster.com.


Drake Aubrey & The Three Amigos Setlist

NOTE: When posted, you can click on the links in the setlist to view live concert videos.

The Drake tour setlist for the Drake & the Three Amigos tour is not yet available! Keep checking our website for constant updates as soon as we have information.


Drake Media


Stream the Latest Drake Album

Stream the latest Drake album on Apple Music by clicking here.


Drake Tour Media

Check out the setlist section for live concert videos.

While we wait for the start of the Drake tour, check out our top 10 recommended live shows to see in 2018 by clicking here!

 

This area will have Drake tour videos and pictures once the tour starts. Until then, check out the music videos for Drake’s two newest singles: God’s Plan and Nice For What

Drake – God’s Plan

 

Drake – Nice For What

 

 

Drake – Duppy Freestyle (Kanye West & Pusha T Diss)

 

Drake – I’m Upset (Music Video)

 

 

Drake Wireless Festival Live Videos

 

 

 

Drake Wireless Setlist:

  1. KMT
  2. Nonstop
  3. Look Alive
  4. Nice for What
  5. In My Feelings
  6. 8 Out of 10
  7. Mob Ties
  8. I’m Upset
  9. God’s Plan

 


Concert Travel and Hotel Arrangements

Use our Booking.com tool below to book your travel arranagements for the show and get the guaranteed lowest prices on hotels today.

Did we miss anything in our Drake tour guide? Make sure to come back and view the updated Drake setlist for the Aubrey & The Three Amigos tour if it has not begun let. Comment below if you have any further information to share!




Drake Tour Guide: Setlist, Tickets. Aubrey & The Three Amigos

Tour Announced On: May 14, 2018
Presale Date: May 15, 2018
On Sale Date: Jul 20, 2018
Tour Start Date: Jul 26, 2018
Tour End Date: Nov 17, 2018
Openers: Migos
Ticketmaster Tickets Link: Click Here

Latest Album: Scorpion
Release Date: Jun 29, 2018

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to Stadium Help!

Subscribe and get exclusive information, promos, and deals on the latest concert, tour guide, and stadium information!



Other Posts

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list for exclusive deals and information on concerts, tours, and eventsSign Up Now