Imagine Dragons Tour Guide: Evolve Setlist, Tickets, Media

Imagine Dragons Evolve Tour Latest News

June 6th: We’ve updated the Imagine Dragons setlist below to reflect the latest Evolve tour information!

February 21st: The 2018 Imagine Dragons Evolve Tour Guide has been created, featuring the latest dates announced by Imagine Dragons.

Imagine Dragons Tour Quick Links



Imagine Dragons Profile

Imagine Dragons is a rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada. They broke out with their first hit, Radioactive. They just released their third album, Evolve, which contains the singles "Thunder" and "Believe. Imagine Dragons started their Evolve tour in 2017 in North America, before going overseas. Now, they are returning to North America for one final leg of the tour.

Along with the tour, Imagine Dragons has released a new single, "Next to Me" in support of the dates.


Imagine Dragons Presale Codes: Evolve Presale Information


Imagine Dragons VIP Packages/Special Tickets



Imagine Dragons Tour Dates: Evolve Tour

Current Imagine Dragons tour dates and locations are listed below! Keep checking our home page for updated tour guide information. Underneath the tour dates, check out the Imagine Dragons setlist and concert videos, photos, and media.

The complete 2018 Evolve tour guide dates by Imagine Dragons are as follows:


Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Hartford, CT
XFINITY Theatre

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Boston, MA
Xfinity Center

Friday, June 8, 2018
Bangor, ME
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center

Monday, June 11, 2018
Syracuse, NY
Lakeview Amphitheater

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Toronto, ON
Budweiser Stage

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Hershey, PA
Hersheypark Stadium

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Cleveland, OH
Blossom Music Center

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Detroit, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre

Friday, June 22, 2018
Indianapolis, IN
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Omaha, NE
CenturyLink Center

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Sioux Falls, SD
Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Wed, June 27, 2018
Milwaukee, WI*
Summerfest

Friday, June 29, 2018
Saratoga, NY
Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Camden, NJ*
BB&T Pavilion (already announced)

Monday, July 2, 2018
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Thursday, July 5, 2018
Raleigh, NC
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Columbia, SC
Colonial Life Arena

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Brandon, MS
Brandon Amphitheater

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
St. Louis, MO
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Friday, July 13, 2018
Tinley Park, IL
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center

Monday, July 16, 2018
Denver, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Albuquerque, NM
Isleta Amphitheater

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Concord, CA
Concord Pavilion

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Bozeman, MT
Bobcat Stadium

Monday, July 30, 2018
Wichita, KS^
Intrust Bank Arena

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Tulsa, OK^
BOK Center

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Austin, TX
Austin360 Amphitheater

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Houston, TX
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Sunday, August 5, 2018
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Orange Beach, AL
The Wharf Amphitheater

Thursday, August 9, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL
Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Friday, August 10, 2018
Tampa, FL
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sat, October 20, 2018
Dallas, TX*+
Toyota Stadium

How to Buy Imagine Dragons Tickets: Evolve Tour

Purchase Imagine Dragons tickets below now! They are 100% guaranteed and legitimate. Track prices, find ticket deals, and guarantee your spot for this concert today.

Imagine Dragons Setlist: Evolve Tour

The Imagine Dragons tour setlist is listed below. It is up to date for their latest North American leg, which started on June 5th, 2018. Keep checking our website for constant updates as soon as we have information.

Radioactive
It's Time
Whatever It Takes
Shots
Yesterday
Walking the Wire
Next to Me
I'll Make It Up to You
Start Over
Thief
Gold
I Don't Know Why
Mouth of the River
Amsterdam (Acoustic)
Bleeding Out (Acoustic)
I Bet My Life (Acoustic)
Demons
Rise Up
Thunder

Encore:
On Top of the World
Believer


Imagine Dragons Media


Stream the Latest Imagine Dragons Album


Imagine Dragons Tour Media

Check out some new Imagine Dragons tour videos below:

 

Imagine Dragons – Radioactive (Live New Intro)

 

 

Imagine Dragons – Next To Me (Live Debut)

 

 

Imagine Dragons – Thief (Live)


Concert Travel and Hotel Arrangements

Use our Booking.com tool below to book your travel arranagements for the show and get the guaranteed lowest prices on hotels today.

Did we miss anything in our Imagine Dragons tour guide? Make sure to come back and view the updated Imagine Dragons setlist for the Evolve tour if it has not begun let. Comment below if you have any further information to share!




Imagine Dragons Tour Guide: Evolve Tickets, Dates, Setlist

Tour Announced On: Feb 21, 2018
Presale Date: Feb 27, 2018
On Sale Date: Jun 22, 2018
Tour Start Date: Jun 5, 2018
Tour End Date: Oct 20, 2018
Openers: Grace WanderVaal
Ticketmaster Tickets Link: Click Here


Latest Album: Evolve
Release Date: Jun 23, 2017

Sign Up Now

Subscribe to Stadium Help!

Subscribe and get exclusive information, promos, and deals on the latest concert, tour guide, and stadium information!



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our mailing list for exclusive deals and information on concerts, tours, and eventsSign Up Now